Tags

, , , , , ,

Green Lats&Atts

Green Lats&Atts

Well, I almost didn’t make it to the Yarn Along party this week.  I just really felt like what I have to show is not interesting, the picture from my phone wasn’t the best, etc… etc… blah-blah-blah.

But!  I do really like looking back and seeing what I’ve been working on over time.  So in the spirit of that I’m tossing up this post.

Still working with green yarn which is probably why I’ve been so unmotivated to knit lately, and as far as reading goes, I received the latest Lats & Atts this week, always a treat to read through.  It is seriously one of the only magazines that I read every single word of.  It is written by boaters, for boaters and therefore, it is a substantial rag.  Even the margins are filled with little sayings and quotes, there’s puzzles and stories and reviews of boats and equipment, recipes, stories about kids and pets, just tons and tons of good stuff that will keep you entertained through a watch late at night.  Or a day at the beach.  I’m just saying.  🙂  And now you know my plans for the day!

